Congratulations!

15 Feb

A special congratulations to my HUSBO on his promotion!

I am so very proud of you SGT!

You deserve it love!

I’m not going to lie… I have been completely miserable with the lack of time we have together! Thanks Army.. Oh well, that’s the life! He has been on orders for the past three weeks and that has definitely left us with little to no time together. I miss him like crazy and I sound like a complete brat about it, I realize this. I really think I feel this way because he was gone for a year on deployment, and I was lucky to have him around all the time when he came home. He’s been home maybe 5 months now and we don’t have that time at the moment because of his two jobs plus my job. It’s driving me nuts! I miss spending time with him, he feels the same. Hopefully we get some much needed time together soon. I cannot wait!

Sorry for the whining… I know all of this hard work pays off for our family and that I have a wonderful man!

Sorry for complaining…

Things could be a lot worse! Always Remember: I am Blessed.

One Response to “Congratulations!”

  1. shaalasherman February 16, 2013 at 7:58 am #

    It’s all good. We all deserve a “pity party” now and then… as long as we dont let it disrupt our life! Congrats to your husband!

Leave a Reply

